I’ll never use Google Reader again, I’ve found something better!

I’ll never use Google Reader again! Why? Because I’ve found something better! An ever better RSS reader than Google Reader.

What is it? It’s not My Yahoo! or Netvibes, it’s NewsBlur! NewsBlur is awesome! It’s Awesome on the Web at NewsBlur.com, it’s awesome on Android using the NewsBlur Android app, and it’s most likely awesome on the iPhone or iPad, but since I don’t have and iPhone or iPad I can’t find out. But you can! Download NewsBlur, did I mention it was awesome.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

